Tranceway – Chill In

Cat. number: GOAGALAXY021
Style: Downtempo
Audio: digital
Artist location: Italy
Release date: 30-Jan-2018


Written and produced by Franco Forte
Cover artwork by qodobop & GOAdelic


01. Icarus Fly
02. No Man's Land
03. Mystic River
04. Walking Second Step
05. Falling Stars
06. Metamorphosis
07. Adelante Amigos

Find the release
Bandcamp  YouTube  Discogs
More by the artist
Tranceway - Waking Dreams  Tranceway - Around The World  Tranceway - The Second Life
Listen to, download or share the release