Gezenstern – The Book Of Enoch


Gezenstern – The Book Of Enoch

Cat. number: GOAGALAXY029
Style: Nitzhogoa
Audio: digital
Artist location: Germany
Release date: 15-Sep-2020


01. Invited By God
02. Travel To Out There
03. Another Dimension
04. Seeing Is Believing
05. Nephilim
06. Fallen World
07. Awakening
08. The Book Of Enoch


Written and produced by Vladimir Hummel

More by the artist
Find the release
Listen to, download or share the release